Gamesys Group is followed by the analysts listed below.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Gamesys Group or its management.

Gamesys Group does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. 

 

Berenberg

Jack Cummings
Jack.Cummings@berenberg.com

Stuart Gordon
Stuart.Gordon@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp

Mark Photiades
mphotiades@cgf.com

Davy

Jack O'Halloran
jack.o'halloran@davy.ie

Michael Mitchell 
Michael.Mitchell@davy.ie

Deutsche Bank

Simon Davies
simon.davies@db.com

Edison Group

Russel Pointon
rpointon@edisongroup.com

Goodbody 

David Brohan
david.brohan@goodbody.ie

Gavin Kelleher
gavin.d.kelleher@goodbody.ie

Numis 

Richard Stuber 
r.stuber@numis.com

Peel Hunt

Ivor Jones 
ivor.jones@peelhunt.com